POWERING WORKPLACE PERFORMANCE

OUR PEOPLE

GET TO KNOW OUR TEAM
OF DYNAMIC, INNOVATIVE
THINKERS

Senior Leadership Team

We all have a passion for what we do – to see organisations and their people grow

Glenn Campbell

Executive Director and CEO

glenn.campbell@deakinco.com

We are collaborative, Customer Centric and solution focused. We are passionate about improving workforce capability for individuals and organisations

Simone Goodwin

Manager, Strategic Projects

simone.goodwin@deakinco.com

We are authentic, creative and genuinely interested in assisting our clients to provide the best workplace they can for their people.

Jacqui Martin

Director, Solution Design

jacqui.martin@deakinco.com

We are a curious and client-centric team who strive to deliver the best outcomes for our clients.

Angela Girton

Director, Australia and New Zealand Markets

angela.girton@deakinco.com

We truly care, and always look out for our clients best interests.

Charlynn Miller

Director, Technology and Innovation

charlynn.miller@deakinco.com

We display passion and single-minded focus in delivering for clients.

Mark Ryan

Strategic Manager, Indo-Pacific Markets

mark.ryan@deakinco.com

At DeakinCo. we understand feedback is the best way to grow and improve. We constantly gather feedback to help enable us go the extra mile for our clients, to ensure expectations are not only met but exceeded.

Aakash Nagpal

Head of Business, India

aakash.nagpal@deakinco.com

We take the time to get to know your organisation, your team and your customers.

Louise Badr

Account Executive

louise.badr@deakinco.com

We're passionate and committed to understanding client needs and helping improve workplace capability.

Rebecca Billington

Account Executive

rebecca.billington@deakinco.com

Our client focused solutions enable us to exceeds our client’s expectations.

Zoe Loukopoulos

Sales Associate

zoe.loukopoulos@deakinco.com

At DeakinCo. we prioritise efficiency, effectiveness and consistency, and everything we do is aligned to our ambition and our Impact Themes.

Sushmit Chakraborty

Business Development Manager - South Asia

sushmit.chakraborty@deakinco.com

Want to find out more about how to get started on solutions for your workplace? Talk to our team members about how we can tailor a program for you.

Realise your workforce potential
Workplace potential